MEET THE TEAM

For further information about any of our products or to discuss how Safemap International and Riskmap International can help your organization, please contact a member of our team in your region.

Executive Directors

Corrie Pitzer
CEO
Safemap International
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
Click here for further details

P: +1 604 642 6110
M: +1 604 762 6849
corrie.pitzer@safemap.com
Ewan Alexander
Chief Operating Officer
Safemap International
Click here for further details
  P: +1 604 642 6110
M: +1 302 605 0426
ewan.alexander@safemap.com

 
Lincoln Eldridge
Senior Vice President,
Safemap Australasia
Brisbane QLD
Australia
Click here
for further details
M: +61 (0) 402 145 340
lincoln.eldridge@safemap.com
Alex Steinhaus
Senior Vice President,
Safemap Latinomerica

Av. Miguel Claro 585 Of. 1304
Providencia – Santiago – Chile
Click here for further details
P: +56 2 2415 3963
M: +56 9 872 9821
alex.steinhaus@safemap.com
Eric Ratshikhopha
Senior Vice President,
Safemap Africa
PO Box 13
Newlands
Pretoria
South Africa 0049
P: +27 0861 Safemap
(0861 723 3627)
M:
+27 824554509
Eric.Ratshikhopha@safemap.com

 

The Team

For further information about any of our products or to discuss how Safemap International can help your organization, please contact a member of our team in your region.

Regional Partners

Jan_Peeters-web Jan Peeters
Safemap Partner,
Europe
spanish flag P: +34 601093969
jan.peeters@safemap.com
Karl Zander 120x160 Karl Zander
Vice President, Safemap Africa
PO Box 13
Newlands
Pretoria
South Africa 0049
P: +27 83 725 1371
karl.zander@safemap.com
Rose Bakri
Safemap Partner,
Europe/Middle East
Euro Flag rose.bakri@safemap.com
Dr. Rosemary Murray
Research and Development Manager
Safemap International
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
M: +1 604 765 1275
rosemary.murray@safemap.com
Dr. Michel Polity
Director
Safemap Brasil
Al. Joaquim Eugenio de Lima, 881 sl 30701403-001
São Paulo, SP – Brasil
P: +55 11 2691 8311
M:
+55 11 99973 6691 michel.polity@safemap.com
Skype: mpolity
Kimm Barker
Regional Partner, Canada
Safemap International
P: +1 604 642 6110
kimm.barker@safemap.com

Team Members (Alphabetic)

Alan Cross
Consultant
Safemap International
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
alan.cross@safemap.com
Chris VanderWalt
International Associate
Safemap International
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
chris.vanderwalt@safemap.com
Claudia Marin
Consultant, Safemap Latinomerica
Av. Miguel Claro 585 Of. 1304
Providencia – Santiago – Chile
Click here for further details
P: +56 2 2415 3963
M: +56 9 815 80123
claudia.marin@safemap.com
Jason Calderon
Consultant
Safemap International
P: +1 604 642 6110
jason.calderon@safemap.com
Mark Pergrem Mark Pergrem
Senior Consultant
Safemap International
c/o Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
mark.pergrem@safemap.com
Micki MacLean
Client Relations Manager
Safemap International
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
micki.maclean@safemap.com
Mike Pirot
Regional Associate (Calgary)
Safemap International
P: +1 306 850 7770
mike.pirot@safemap.com
Pierre Steffen
Regional Associate (Germany)
Safemap International
P: +1 604 642 6110
pierre.steffen@safemap.com