MEET THE TEAM

 

For further information about any of our products or to discuss how SAFEmap International and RISKmap International can help your organisation, please contact a member of our team in your region.

Executive Directors

Corrie Pitzer
CEO
SAFEmap International
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
Click here for further details
P: +1 604 642 6110
M: +1 604 762 6849
corrie.pitzer@safemap.com
steve-woodward Steve Woodward
Chief Operating Officer
SAFEmap International
62 Eastlake Road (Unit B)
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
USA
Click here for further details
P: +1 604 642 6110
P:
+1 414 324 3934
steve.woodward@safemap.com
Ewan Alexander
Chief Operating Officer
RISKmap InternationalExecutive Consultant
SAFEmap International
Click here for further details
P: +1 604 642 6110
M: +1 302 605 0426

SAFEmap email
ewan.alexander@safemap.com

Lincoln Eldridge
Senior Vice President,
SAFEmap Australasia
PO Box 1478
Kenmore
QLD 4069
Australia
Click here
for further details
P: +61 (0)7 3236 0100
M: +61 (0) 402 145 340
lincoln.eldridge@safemap.com
Alex Steinhaus
Senior Vice President, SAFEmap Latinomerica
Av. Miguel Claro 585 Of. 1304
Providencia – Santiago – Chile
Click here for further details
P: +56 2 2415 3963
M: +56 9 872 9821
alex.steinhaus@safemap.com
Eric Ratshikhopha
Senior Vice President
SAFEmap Africa
PO Box 13
Newlands
Pretoria
South Africa 0049
P: +27 0861 SAFEmap
(0861 723 3627)
M:
+27 824554509
Eric.Ratshikhopha@safemap.com

The Team

For further information about any of our products or to discuss how SAFEmap International can help your organisation, please contact a member of our team in your region.

Regional Partners

Karl Zander 120x160 Karl Zander
SAFEmap Africa
PO Box 13
Newlands
Pretoria
South Africa 0049
P: +27 83 725 1371 
karl.zander@safemap.com
Paul de Korta Dr. Paul de Korte
SAFEmap International
Euro Flag paul.dekorte@safemap.com
Rose Bakri
SAFEmap International
Euro Flag rose.bakri@safemap.com
Dr. Rosemary Murray
Research and Development Manager
SAFEmap International
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
M: +1 604 765 1275
rosemary.murray@safemap.com
Dr. Michel Polity
Director
SAFEmap Brasil
Al. Joaquim Eugenio de Lima, 881 sl 30701403-001
São Paulo, SP – Brasil
P: +55 11 2691 8311
M:
+55 11 99973 6691 michel.polity@safemap.com
Skype: mpolity

 Team Members (Alphabetic)

 

Claudia Marin
Consultant, SAFEmap Latinomerica
Av. Miguel Claro 585 Of. 1304
Providencia – Santiago – Chile
Click here for further details
P: +56 2 2415 3963
M: +56 9 815 80123
claudia.marin@safemap.com
David Apelt
Consultant
IT Specialist & Software Support
PO Box 1478
Kenmore
QLD 4069
Australia
Click here
for further details
P: +61 (0)7 3236 0100
dave.apelt@safemap.com
Dwayne Pergrem
Associate
SAFEmap International
c/o Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
dwayne.pergrem@safemap.com
Hans Diest 120 Hans van Diest 
Consultant
SAFEmap International
Euro Flag P: +31 6 5378 8866
hans.van.diest@safemap.com
Ken Jackson Ken Jackson
Consultant
SAFEmap International
c/o Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
ken.jackson@safemap.com
Kim Sparling
Senior Consultant
SAFEmap International
c/o Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
kim.sparling@safemap.com
Mark Duhon 120x160 Mark Duhon
Senior Consultant
SAFEmap International
c/o Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
M: +1 310 982 3389
mark.duhon@safemap.com
Mark Pergrem Mark Pergrem
Senior Consultant
SAFEmap International
c/o Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
mark.pergrem@safemap.com
Micki MacLean
Client Relations Manager
SAFEmap International
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 3P6
Canada
P: +1 604 642 6110
micki.maclean@safemap.com
Zanéll Teis
Executive Assistant
SAFEmap Australasia
PO Box 1478
Kenmore
QLD 4069
P: +61 7 3236 0100
zanell.teis@safemap.com